Facebook pixel
APPLY NOW +
Home » Departments and Office Hours

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m

 

Department Phone Email Location
Academic Affairs 570-945-8316 academicaffairs@jyycl.com Sickler Hall
Admissions 570-945-8111
1-800-824-2764
admissions@jyycl.com Sabiston Hall
Adult & Online Learning (KCVC) 570-945-8380 online@jyycl.com Ward Hall, 2nd Floor
Alumni Relations 570-945-8483
1-800-824-2764
alumnirelations@jyycl.com Sisson Hall
Athletics Department 570-945-8231 athletics@jyycl.com Gambal Athletic Center
Book Store 859-209-6958 Email  
Business & Finance Office 570-945-8513 businessoffice@jyycl.com Ward Hall, 3rd floor
Campus Safety 570-945-8997
Emergency: 570-945-8989
campussafety@jyycl.com Hollinshead, 1st floor
Career Development  570-945-8337 careers@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
Chamberlin Center for Student Life 570-945-8400 studentlife@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Campus Ministry 570-945-8253 campusministry@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Civic Engagement & Service Learning 570-945-8253 studentactivities@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Commuter Living 570-945-8400 commuterliving@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Counseling and Well-Being Center
Counseling:
570-945-8309
Well-Being:
570-945-8255
Counseling:
counseling@jyycl.com
Well-Being: wellbeing@jyycl.com
Counseling and Well-Being Center
Tewksbury Hall, 1st floor
—–Diversity on Campus
570-945-8253 diversityservices@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd Floor
—–Intramural Sports & Recreation 570-945-8253 taylor.cercone@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Residence Life 570-945-8271 residencelife@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Student Activities & Leadership 570-945-8253 studentactivities@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Student Conduct 570-945-8773 studentconduct@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
Children’s Center 570-945-8260 childrencenter@jyycl.com Children’s Center
College Communications 570-945-8158 publicrelations@jyycl.com Alumni Hall, 2nd floor
Countryside Conservancy 570-945-6995 cconserv@epix.net Wyoming Hall
Financial Assistance & Planning (Student Central) 1-800-824-2764
570-945-8300
studentcentral@jyycl.com Student Central Ward Hall, 1st Floor
Honors Program 570-945-8252 honors@jyycl.com  
Human Resources 570-945-8371 humanresources@jyycl.com Ward Hall,3rd floor
Institutional Advancement 570-945-8174 development@jyycl.com Sisson Hall
Institutional Review Board 570-945-8490 reviewboard@jyycl.com  
International Student Services 570-945-8252 internationalservices@jyycl.com Sickler Hall
Juvenile Justice Institute 570-945-8496 jjustice@jyycl.com Harris Hall
KCEEI – Keystone College Environmental Institute 570-945-8621 kceei@jyycl.com Jennings Hall
Keystone College Press 570-945-8600 kcpress@jyycl.com Sickler Hall
Keystone Fitness Center 570-910-0303 keystonefitnesscenter@gmail.com Keystone Commons 
Miller Library 570-945-8335 library@jyycl.com  
—–Tutoring and Writing Center 570-945-8335 tutoring@jyycl.com Tutoring Center,
Miller Library, main floor
Performance Music 570-945-8599 music@jyycl.com Theatre in Brooks
Post Office 570-945-8383 postoffice@jyycl.com Ward Hall, Lower Level
President’s Office 570-945-8502 heather.dadey@jyycl.com Ward Hall
Professional Development Institute John P. Gorel, Director, Adult & Online Learning
570-945-8622
pdi@jyycl.com Ward Hall
Regional 3-D Center 570-945-8466 kc3d@jyycl.com Theatre in Brooks
Registrar 570-945-8224 registrar@jyycl.com Student Central
Ward Hall, Main floor
Schools and Programs 570-945-8461 bonnie.richards@jyycl.com Sickler Hall
       
Facilities/Dining      
—–Catering/Special Events 570-945-8915 events@jyycl.com  
—–College Green Eatery and Market 570-945-8009   Keystone Commons
—–Dining Services 570-945-5300 diningservices@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 1st floor
—–Facilities Services   Submit facilities work order. Patrick Hall
—–Steak n Shake 570-945-8909   Keystone Commons
Student Central / Student Accounts 570-945-8300 studentcentral@jyycl.com Ward Hall, Main floor
Student Success Center 570-945-8980 success@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Act 101 570-945-8988 act101@jyycl.com Student Success Center
—–Advising Services 570-945-8980 advising@jyycl.com Student Success Center
—–Disability Services 570-945-8988 ods@jyycl.com Student Success Center
—–Test Proctoring 570-945-8980 proctoring@jyycl.com Student Success Center
Study Abroad 570-945-8252 internationalservices@jyycl.com Center for International Studies, Sickler Hall
Technology Services 570-945-8778 helpdesk@jyycl.com Tech Corner
Hibbard Campus Center,
2nd floor
Thomas G. Cupillari Observatory 570-945-8402 observatory@jyycl.com Route 107 and Hack Road in Fleetville, PA
Veteran Services 570-945-8400 veteranservices@jyycl.com  Alumni Hall
WKCV-LP 103.5 Radio 570-945-8457 gregory.palaskas@jyycl.com Hibbard Campus Center